Community Planning Meeting (2017-2018)

Join us for our monthly community planning meeting.  All members are invited and encouraged to attend to help us make TBE the best community it can be.  Hope to see you there!

Meetings are held once a month either on Tuesday night at 6:30pm or Sunday morning at 10:30am

All meetings will be held at TBE – Hammonton unless otherwise noted

meeting-clipart

For information email info@tbenj.org

Dates are:

  • August 22, 2017 (Tuesday)
  • September 17, 2017 (Sunday)
  • October 17, 2017 (Tuesday)
  • November 19, 2017 (Sunday)
  • December 19, 2017 (Tuesday)
  • January 16, 2018 (Tuesday)
  • February 11, 2018 (Sunday)
  • March 20, 2018 (Tuesday)
  • June 19, 2018 (Tuesday)
  • July 17, 2018 (Tuesday)
  • August 21, 2018 (Tuesday)